Member Directory

Sort by Company
Sort by Member

Kip Addison

Kip Addison
Vulcan Materials Company
6860 Commerical Drive
Springfield, VA 22151
(P) (703) 713-3100 (F) (703) 354-2709
addisonk@vmcmail.com
www.vulcanmaterials.com

Stephanie Baltzelle

Stephanie Baltzelle
Phillip C. Clarke Electrical Contractor, Inc.
PO Box 189
Dumfries, VA 22026
(P) (703) 441-2040 (F) (703) 441-2043
sbaltzelle@clarke-electric.net

Tim Bass

Tim Bass
Highway Equipment Company Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
8071 Lee Highway
Troutsville, VA 24175
(P) (724) 452-7800 (F) (724) 452-4222
tbass@highway-equipment.com

Paul Berman

Paul Berman
James River Equipment
11047 Leadbetter Road
Ashland, VA 23005
(P) (804) 241-7351 (F) (804) 752-7111
pberman@jamesriverequipment.com
www.jamesriverequipment.com

David Branscome

David Branscome
Branscome Paving Company
432 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(P) (703) 335-1000 (F) (703) 335-1657
bpaving78@aol.com
www.branscomepaving.com

Jeb Burton

Jeb Burton
Boxley Materials, Co.
1548 Laywers Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(P) (434) 477-5123 (F) (434) 239-1713
jeb.burton@boxley.com
www.boxley.com

S.D. Cagle

S.D. Cagle
Makco, Inc.
P. O. Box 1007
Troy, VA 22974
(P) (434) 589-0991 (F) (434) 589-0998
SCagle@makco-inc.com

Dave Caldwell

Dave Caldwell
Rockydale Quarries Corporation
P. O. Box 8425
Roanoke, VA 24014
(P) (540) 491-9014 (F) (540) 774-9114
dcaldwell@rockydalequarries.com

Don Cantore

Don Cantore
Fielder`s Choice Enterprises
102 S 1st Street
Suite 201
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(P) (434) 244-0250 (F) (434) 977-3783
dcantore@fce-digs.com
www.fce-digs.com

Scott Claud

Scott Claud
Colony Construction, Inc.
2333 Anderson Highway
Powhatan, VA 23139
(P) (804) 598-1400 (F) (804) 598-1700
scottc@colonypaving.com
www.colonypaving.com

Michael Colley

Michael Colley
Richmond Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc.
1701 Roseneath Road
Richmond, VA 23230
(P) (804) 359-4048 (F) (804) 359-4179
richmondmachinery@msn.com
www.richmondmachinery.com

Michael Cuilik

Michael Cuilik
Virginia Paving Company
14500 Avion Parkway
Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
(P) (703) 230-0850 (F) (703) 230-0851
MCCuilik@laneconstruct.com
www.virginiapaving.com

Edward Dalrymple

Edward Dalrymple
Chemung Contracting
10496 Quarry Drive
Mitchells, VA 22729
(P) (540) 829-7203 (F) (540) 829-5593
edalrymple@dalholding.com

H. Benson Dendy, III

H. Benson Dendy, III
Vectre Corporation
707 E. Main
Suite 1800
Richmond, VA 23219
(P) (804) 644-6600 (F) (804) 644-6628
bdendy@vectrecorp.com
www.vectrecorp.com

John Friedrich

John Friedrich
Bitumar, USA
6000 Pennington Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21226
(P) (410) 370-0360
john.friedrich@bitumar.com

Barrett Hardiman

Barrett Hardiman
Luck Stone Corporation
515 Stone Mill Drive
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
(P) (804) 784-6361 (F) (804) 784-6333
bhardiman@luckstone.com
www.luckstone.com

David Houser

David Houser
Blakemore Construction Corporation
2318 Commerce Center Drive
Rockville, VA 23146
(P) (804) 749-4132 (F) (804) 749-8413
dhouser@blakemoreva.com
www.blakemoreconst.com

Robert Jones

Robert Jones
Boring Contractors, Inc.
25207 Lee Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
(P) (276) 676-2050 (F) (276) 628-4737
bjones@rsjones.biz

Tom Kinsling

Tom Kinsling
Richmond Traffic Control, Inc.
12255 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005
(P) (804) 798-5573 (F) (804) 798-1659
tomkinsling@richmondtcinc.com
www.richmondtcinc.com

Benton Kyner

Benton Kyner
Travelers Bond
9954 Maryland Drive
Suite 6100
Richmond, VA 23233
(P) (804) 330-6877 (F) (804) 330-6880
bkyner@travelers.com
www.travelers.com/bond

J. Christopher LaGow

J. Christopher LaGow
Law Offices of J. Christopher LaGow
222 Ross Road
Richmond, VA 23229
(P) (804) 225-8570 (F) (804) 225-8607
chris@lagowlobby.com
www.lagowlobby.com

Eric Long

Eric Long
Delta Contracting, Inc.
580 Trollingwood Road
Haw River, NC 27258
(P) (888) 578-9006 (F) (336) 578-9082
eric@deltacontractinginc.com
www.deltacontractinginc.com

Kevin McGrath

Kevin McGrath
American Paving Fabrics, Inc.

Hanover, MD 21076
(P) (410) 379-2209 (F) (410) 796-0272
kevin@americanpavingfabrics.com
www.americanpavingfabrics.com

Danny Moran

Danny Moran
Associated Asphalt
2677 Roanoke Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
(P) (540) 853-4311
dmoran@associatedasphalt.com

Drew Parker

Drew Parker
Carter Machinery Company, Inc.
1330 Lynchburg Turnpike
Salem, VA 24153
(P) (540) 387-1111 (F) (540) 387-1692
drew_parker@cartermachinery.com
www.cartermachinery.com

Jeff Perkins

Jeff Perkins
Boxley Asphalt
15418 W. Lynchburg/Salem Tnpk.
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
(P) (540) 777-7602 (F) (540) 947-2908
jperkins@boxley.com
www.boxley.com

Robert Quicke, Jr.

Robert Quicke, Jr.
Tabb Brockenrough (TB&R Insurance)
4905 Dickens Road Ste 200
Richmond, VA 23230
(P) (804) 213-3552 (F) (804) 359-9546
cquicke@tbrinsurance.com
www.tbrinsurance.com

John Rainero

John Rainero
Permatile Concrete Products Company
100 Beacon Road
Bristol, VA 24201
(P) (276) 669-5332 (F) (276) 669-2120
charles@permatile.com
www.permatile.com

Wiley Roark

Wiley Roark
Maymead Inc.
1995 Roan Creek Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
(P) (423) 727-2000 (F) (423) 727-2025
wbr@maymead.com
www.maymead.com

Jerry Short

Jerry Short
W-L Construction & Paving, Inc.
1484 Highway 107 North
Chilhowie, VA 24319
(P) (276) 646-3804 (F) (276) 646-3141 ext: 2766468179
jshort@w-lconstruction.com

David Skidmore

David Skidmore
E. Dillon & Company
Route 1, Box 800
Swords Creek, VA 24649
(P) (276) 873-6816 (F) (276) 873-4208
dskidmore@naxs.com
www.edillon.com

Tom Sproule

Tom Sproule
Adams Construction Company
523 Rutherford Avenue NE
Roanoke, VA 24027
(P) (540) 982-2366 (F) (540) 982-2942
tsproule@adamspaving.com
www.adamspaving.com

Paul Staley

Paul Staley
Axeon Specialty Products
900 Trents Ferry Road
Lynchburg, VA 24503
(P) (540) 494-3506
paul.staley@axeonsp.com

Ed Treadway

Ed Treadway
Pounding Mill Quarry Corp.
171 St. Clairs Crossing
Bluefield, VA 24605
(P) (276) 326-1145 (F) (276) 322-3617
etreadway@pmqc.com
www.pmqc.com

Wyatt Walton

Wyatt Walton
Rutherfoord Companies
1 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
(P) (540) 982-3511 (F) (540) 982-2635
wyatt.walton@rutherfoord.com
www.rutherfoord.com

James Watts, IV, Esq.

James Watts, IV, Esq.
Scott Insurance
10 Franklin Road SE
Suite 550
Roanoke, VA 24011
(P) (434) 832-2164 (F) (434) 832-2190
jwatts@scottins.com
www.scottins.com

Wilson Whitehurst

Wilson Whitehurst
Whitehurst Paving Company, Inc.
3723 Nine Mile Road
Richmond, VA 23223
(P) (804) 716-7930 (F) (804) 233-6413
wwhitehurst@whitehurstcos.com
www.whitehurstcos.com

Blair Williamson

Blair Williamson
S. L. Williamson Company, Inc.
1230 River Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(P) (434) 295-6137 (F) (434) 977-7852
blair@slwilliamson.com
www.slwilliamson.com
Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association - 250 West Main Street, Suite 100 - Charlottesville, VA 22902 - 434-977-3716 - ©Copyright 2017