Board of Directors

President

Jeb Burton, IV
Boxley Materials, Co.
1678 Laywers Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(P) (434) 447-5123 (F) (434) 239-1713
jeb.Burton@boxley.com

Vice President

Chris Blevins
W-L Construction & Paving, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 927
Chilhowie, VA 24319
(P) (276) 646-3804 (F) (276) 646-3141
chris.blevins@w-lconstruction.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Matt Holcomb
Fielder`s Choice Enterprises
P. O. Box 5306
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(P) (434) 244-0250 (F) (434) 977-3783
mholcomb@fce-digs.com

Immediate Past President

Scott Claud
Colony Construction, Inc.
2333 Anderson Highway
Powhatan, VA 23139
(P) (804) 598-1400 (F) (804) 598-1700
scottc@colonypaving.com

Director

Kip Addison
Vulcan Materials Company
6860 Commerical Drive
Springfield, VA 22151
(P) (703) 813-3770 (F) (703) 354-2709
addisonk@vmcmail.com

Director

David Branscome
Branscome Paving Company
7812 Bethlehem Road
Manassas, VA 20109
(P) (703) 335-1000 (F) (703) 335-1657
bpaving78@aol.com

Director

S.D. Cagle
Makco, Inc.
P. O. Box 1007
Troy, VA 22974
(P) (434) 589-0991 (F) (434) 589-0998
scagle@makco-inc.com

Director

Don Cantore
Fielder`s Choice Enterprises
P. O. Box 5306
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(P) (434) 244-0250 (F) (434) 977-3783
dcantore@fce-digs.com

Director

Michael Cuilik
Virginia Paving Company
14500 Avion Parkway
Chantilly, VA 20151
(P) (703) 230-0850 (F) (703) 230-0851
MCCuilik@laneconstruct.com

Director

Edward Dalrymple
Chemung Contracting
P. O. Box 12
Mitchells, VA 22729
(P) (540) 829-7203 (F) (540) 829-5593
edalrymple@dalholding.com

Director

David Houser
Blakemore Construction Corporation
1201 Old Francis Road
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(P) (804) 262-1233 (F) (804) 262-0925
dhouser@blakemoreva.com

Director

Robert S. Jones
Boring Contractors, Inc.
P. O. Box 697
Abingdon, VA 24210
(P) (276) 676-2050 (F) (276) 628-4737
bjones@rsjones.biz

Director

Wiley B Roark
Maymead Inc.
P. O. Box 911
Mountain City, TN 37683
(P) (423) 727-2000 (F) (423) 727-2025
wbr@maymead.com

Director

Matt Schiefer
Luck Stone Corporation
1920 Anderson Hwy
Powhatan, VA 23139
(P) (804) 379-2966 (F) (804) 794-3942
mschiefer@luckstone.com

Director

Tom Sproule
Adams Construction Company
P. O. Box 12627
Roanoke, VA 24027
(P) (540) 982-2942 (F) (540) 982-2942
tsproule@adamspaving.com

Director

Wilson Whitehurst
Whitehurst Paving Company, Inc.
2800 Deepwater Terminal Rd
Richmond, VA 23234
(P) (804) 233-9296 x16 (F) (804) 233-6413
wwhitehurst@whitehurstcos.com

Director

Blair K Williamson
S. L. Williamson Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 648
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(P) (434) 295-6137 (F) (434) 977-7852
blair@slwilliamson.com
Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association - 250 West Main Street, Suite 100 - Charlottesville, VA 22902 - 434-977-3716 - ©Copyright 2017