Member Directory

Sort by Company
Sort by Member

Kip Addison

Vulcan Materials Company
6860 Commerical Drive
Springfield, VA 22151
(P) (703) 713-3100 (F) (703) 354-2709
addisonk@vmcmail.com
www.vulcanmaterials.com

Tim Bass

Highway Equipment Company Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
8071 Lee Highway
Troutsville, VA 24175
(P) (724) 452-7800 (F) (724) 452-4222
tbass@highway-equipment.com

David Branscome

Branscome Paving Company
7812 Bethlehem Road
Manassas, VA 20109
(P) (703) 335-1000 (F) (703) 335-1657
bpaving78@aol.com
www.branscomepaving.com

S.D. Cagle

Makco, Inc.
P. O. Box 1007
Troy, VA 22974
(P) (434) 589-0991 (F) (434) 589-0998
SCagle@makco-inc.com

Scott Claud

Colony Construction, Inc.
2333 Anderson Highway
Powhatan, VA 23139
(P) (804) 598-1400 (F) (804) 598-1700
scottc@colonypaving.com
www.colonypaving.com

Mimi Coles

Permatile Concrete Products Company
100 Beacon Road
Bristol, VA 24201
(P) (540) 529-6464 (F)
mcoles@permatile.com
www.permatile.com

Michael Colley

Richmond Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc.
1701 Roseneath Road
Richmond, VA 23230
(P) (804) 359-4048 (F) (804) 359-4179
richmondmachinery@msn.com
www.richmondmachinery.com

Michael Cuilik

Virginia Paving Company
14500 Avion Parkway
Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
(P) (703) 230-0850 (F) (703) 230-0851
PlantCentralAP@eurovia.us
www.virginiapaving.com

Edward Dalrymple

Chemung Contracting
10496 Quarry Drive
Mitchells, VA 22729
(P) (540) 829-7203 (F) (540) 829-5593
edalrymple@dalholding.com

H. Benson Dendy, III

Vectre Corporation
707 E. Main
Suite 1800
Richmond, VA 23219
(P) (804) 644-6600 (F) (804) 644-6628
bdendy@vectrecorp.com
www.vectrecorp.com

Jill Evans

Irving Oil
190 Commerce Way
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(P) (704) 441-6644 (F)
jill.evans@irvingoil.com

John Friedrich

Bitumar, USA
6000 Pennington Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21226
(P) (410) 370-0360 (F)
john.friedrich@bitumar.com

John Grantier

James River Equipment
11047 Leadbetter Road
Ashland, VA 23005
(P) (804) 400-3988 (F) (804) 752-7111
jgrantier@jamesriverequipment.com
www.jamesriverequipment.com

Eddie Gupton

Rockydale Quarries Corporation
2343 Highland Farm Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
(P) (434) 981-2337 (F) (540) 774-9114
egupton@rockydalequarries.com

David Houser

Blakemore Construction Corporation
2318 Commerce Center Drive
Rockville, VA 23146
(P) (804) 749-4132 (F) (804) 749-8413
dhouser@blakemoreva.com
http://www.blakemoreconstruction.com

Robert Jones

Boring Contractors, Inc.
25207 Lee Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
(P) (276) 676-2050 (F) (276) 628-4737
bjones@rsjones.biz

J. Christopher LaGow

J. Christopher LaGow
222 Ross Road
Richmond, VA 23229
(P) (804) 225-8570 (F) (804) 225-8607
chris@lagowlobby.com

George League

Branscome, Inc.
432 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(P) (757) 229-2504 (F) (757) 220-0390
leagueb@branscome.com
http://branscome.com

Eric Long

Delta Contracting, Inc.
580 Trollingwood Road
Haw River, NC 27258
(P) (888) 578-9006 (F) (336) 578-9082
eric@deltacontractinginc.com
www.deltacontractinginc.com

Kevin McGrath

American Paving Fabrics, Inc.
6910 O'Connor Road
Hanover, MD 21076
(P) (410) 379-2209 (F) (410) 796-0272
kevin@americanpavingfabrics.com
www.americanpavingfabrics.com

Danny Moran

Associated Asphalt
2677 Roanoke Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
(P) (540) 853-4311 (F)
dmoran@associatedasphalt.com

Mark Norden

E. Dillon & Company
Route 1, Box 800
Swords Creek, VA 24649
(P) (276) 873-6816 (F) (276) 873-4208
mnorden@edillon.com
www.edillon.com

Chris Owens

Ritchie Brothers Auctioneers
4170 Hwy 154
Newnan, GA 30265
(P) (770) 304-3355 (F)
cowens@ritchiebros.com
ritchiebros.com

Drew Parker

Carter Machinery Company, Inc.
1330 Lynchburg Turnpike
Salem, VA 24153
(P) (540) 387-1111 (F) (540) 387-1692
drew_parker@cartermachinery.com
www.cartermachinery.com

Jeff Perkins

Boxley Materials Company
P.O. Box 13527
Roanoke, VA 24035
(P) (540) 777-7602 (F) (540) 947-2908
jperkins@boxley.com
www.boxley.com

Lance Price

Martin Marietta Materials
3636 Warbro Road
Midlothian, VA 23112
(P) (804) 533-8839 (F)
lance.price@martinmarietta.com
http://www.martinmarietta.com

Robert Quicke, Jr.

AssuredPartners
4909 Dickens Road Ste 200
Richmond, VA 23230
(P) (804) 213-3552 (F) (804) 359-9546
Robert.Quicke@assuredpartners.com
www.assuredpartners.com

Wiley Roark

Maymead Inc.
1995 Roan Creek Road
Mountain City, TN 37683
(P) (423) 727-2000 (F) (423) 727-2025
wbr@maymead.com
www.maymead.com

Matt Schiefer

Luck Stone Corporation
515 Stone Mill Drive
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
(P) (804) 784-6361 (F) (804) 784-6333
mschiefer@luckstone.com
www.luckstone.com

Jerry Short

W-L Construction & Paving, Inc.
1484 Highway 107 North
Chilhowie, VA 24319
(P) (276) 646-3804 (F) (276) 646-3141 ext: 2766468179
jshort@w-lconstruction.com

Tom Sproule

Adams Construction Company
523 Rutherford Avenue NE
Roanoke, VA 24027
(P) (540) 982-2366 (F) (540) 982-2942
tsproule@adamspaving.com
www.adamspaving.com

Paul Tarsovich

Whitehurst Paving Company, Inc.
3723 Nine Mile Road
Richmond, VA 23223
(P) (804) 264-0707 (F) (804) 716-7890
paul.tarsovich@whitehurstpaving.com
www.whitehurstpaving.com

Wyatt Walton

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
1 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
(P) (540) 874-8600 (F) (540) 982-2635
Wyatt.Walton@marshmma.com
MarshMMA.com

James Watts, IV, Esq.

Scott Insurance
10 Franklin Road SE
Suite 550
Roanoke, VA 24011
(P) (434) 832-2164 (F) (434) 832-2190
jwatts@scottins.com
www.scottins.com

Blair Williamson

S. L. Williamson Company, Inc.
1230 River Road
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(P) (434) 295-6137 (F) (434) 977-7852
blair@slwilliamson.com
www.slwilliamson.com
Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association - 250 West Main Street, Suite 100 - Charlottesville, VA 22902 - 434-977-3716 - ©Copyright 2021