Board of Directors

President

Paul Tarsovich
Whitehurst Paving Company, Inc.
3723 Nine Mile Road
Richmond, VA 23223
(P) 804-264-0707 (F)
paul.tarsovich@whitehurstpaving.com

Vice President

Charles Craddock
Boxley Materials Company
15418 W. Lynchburg/Salem Tnpk.
Blue Ridge, VA 24064
(P) (F)
charles.craddock@boxley.com

Secretary/Treasurer

David Branscome
Branscome Paving Company
7812 Bethlehem Road
Manassas, VA 20109
(P) (703) 335-1000 (F) (703) 335-1657
bpaving78@aol.com

Immediate Past President

David Houser
Blakemore Construction Corporation
2318 Commerce Center Drive
Rockville, VA 23146
(P) 804-749-4132 (F) cell 804-347-9888
dhouser@blakemoreva.com

Director

Chris Blevins
W-L Construction & Paving, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 927
Chilhowie, VA 24319
(P) (276) 646-3804 (F) (276) 646-3141
chris.blevins@w-lconstruction.com

Director

S.D. Cagle
Makco, Inc.
P. O. Box 1007
Troy, VA 22974
(P) (434) 589-0991 (F) (434) 589-0998
scagle@makco-inc.com

Director

Bronson Cocke
Adams Construction Company
P.O. Box 12627
Roanoke, VA 24027
(P) 540-293-5230 (F)
bcocke@adamspaving.com

Director

Mimi Rainero Coles
Permatile Concrete Products Company
2917 Avenham Avenue, SW
Roanoke, VA 24014
(P) 540-529-6464 (F)
mcoles@permatile.com

Director

Michael Cuilik
Virginia Paving Company
14500 Avion Parkway
Chantilly, VA 20151
(P) (703) 230-0850 (F) (703) 230-0851
michael.cuilik@eurovia.us

Director

Edward Dalrymple
Chemung Contracting
P. O. Box 12
Mitchells, VA 22729
(P) (540) 829-7203 (F) (540) 829-5593
edalrymple@dalholding.com

Director

Eddie Gupton
Rockydale Quarries Corporation
2343 Highland Farm Road NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
(P) 434-981-2337 (F)
egupton@rockydalequarries.com

Director

Turner Jones
Jones Road & Bridge, Inc.
25207 Lee Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
(P) (F)
tjones@rsjones.biz

Director

Brian Miffleton
Colony Construction, Inc.
2333 Anderson Highway
Powhatan, VA 23139
(P) (F)
brianm@colonypaving.com

Director

Parker Mills
Branscome, Inc.
432 McLaws Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(P) (F)
millsp@branscome.com

Director

Wiley B Roark
Maymead Inc.
P. O. Box 911
Mountain City, TN 37683
(P) (423) 727-2000 (F) (423) 727-2025
wbr@maymead.com

Director

Paul Staley
Associated Asphalt
2677 Roanoke Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
(P) (F)
pstaley@associatedasphalt.com

Director

Blair K Williamson
S. L. Williamson Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 648
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(P) (434) 295-6137 (F) (434) 977-7852
blair@slwilliamson.com
Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association - 250 West Main Street, Suite 100 - Charlottesville, VA 22902 - 434-977-3716 - ©Copyright 2023